You copied the Doc URL to your clipboard.

--reinitialize_workdir

This option enables you to reinitialize the project template working directory set using --workdir.

When the directory set using --workdir refers to an existing working directory containing modified project template files, specifying this option causes the working directory to be deleted and recreated with new copies of the original project template files.

Note

This option is deprecated.

Restrictions

This option must be used in combination with the --workdir option.

Was this page helpful? Yes No